Champion of the Gods

It took the Seven to make the world. Each to rule Their own. Until One wanted to control them all.


In the Great War of ancient times, Neldin, the God of Death, sought to rule the world. He almost succeeded, but Kel, the Champion of the Six, destroyed Neldin’s bridge into the world and closed the Eight Gates of Neblor. Some thought forever.

But Neldin returned. His servant, Meglar, surprised his enemies and all the great wizards who opposed him. The Six chose a new Champion to save the world. Young and untested, Farrell struggles to unite those who oppose Neldin. With each confrontation, however, his task seems ever more impossible.

Champion of the Gods is a five book epic fantasy series. 

To learn more about each book and to find buy links to various retailers, click the book title below.

Book I – The Last Grand Master

Book II – The Eye and the Arm

Book III – Kings of Lore and Legend

Book IV – Child of Night and Day 

Book V – When Heroes Fall (Coming 2018)

Here are some links to help you find out more about the series and the world of Nendor.

The world of Nendor:

Geography and Climate:

History and Politics:

Religion and Magic:

Food, Drink, Holiday’s and Culture:

The Kingdom of Yar-del:

People, Gods and Places

Grand Master Kel:

Grand Master Heminaltose:

Queen Zenora:





Add a Comment